Etherow Country Park Sailing Club

Future Events

Sun 21 Jan 2018 13:15 Snowflake 1-2 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Thu 25 Jan 2018 20:00 Social evening (Thursday Night (winter)) ECPSC Clubhouse

Fri 26 Jan 2018 13:30 Fridays 7-8 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Sun 28 Jan 2018 13:15 Snowflake 3-4 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Thu 1 Feb 2018 20:00 Social evening (Thursday Night (winter)) ECPSC Clubhouse

Fri 2 Feb 2018 13:30 Fridays 9-10 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Sat 3 Feb 2018 19:30 Presentation Night (Social Event) ECPSC Clubhouse

Sun 4 Feb 2018 13:15 Snowflake 5-6 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Fri 9 Feb 2018 13:30 Fridays 11-12 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Sun 11 Feb 2018 13:15 Snowflake 7-8 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Fri 16 Feb 2018 13:30 Fridays 13-14 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Fri 23 Feb 2018 13:30 Fridays 15-16 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Select the event category you wish to view on this page
















Etherow Country Park Sailing Club is affiliated to the Royal Yachting Association who are the governing body for the sport in the UK