Etherow Country Park Sailing Club

Future Events

Thu 16 Aug 2018 19:00 Summer Thursday 9 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sun 19 Aug 2018 09:15 Morning Free Sailing (Training/Development) Main Lake

Sun 19 Aug 2018 13:15 Late Summer 7-8 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Wed 22 Aug 2018 19:30 EMBC General Meeting (EMBC General Meeting Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 23 Aug 2018 19:00 Summer Thursday 10 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sun 26 Aug 2018 09:15 Morning Free Sailing (Training/Development) Main Lake

Sun 26 Aug 2018 13:15 Late Summer 9-10 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Thu 30 Aug 2018 19:00 Autumn Dusk 1 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Mon 3 Sep 2018 19:30 EMBC Committee (EMBC Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Wed 5 Sep 2018 19:30 ECPSC Committee (Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 6 Sep 2018 18:30 Autumn Dusk 2 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sat 8 Sep 2018 12:00 to Sun 9 Sep 2018 12:00 24 Hour Race (External Event) West Lancs C, Southport

Select the event category you wish to view on this page


















Etherow Country Park Sailing Club is affiliated to the Royal Yachting Association who are the governing body for the sport in the UK