Etherow Country Park Sailing Club

Future Events

Sun 18 Nov 2018 13:15 Frostbite 7-8 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Sun 25 Nov 2018 13:15 Frostbite 9-10 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Wed 28 Nov 2018 13:15 Boxing Day Race (Special Event)

Wed 28 Nov 2018 19:30 EMBC General Meeting (EMBC General Meeting Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 29 Nov 2018 20:00 Annual General Meeting (Special Event) ECPSC Clubhouse

Sun 2 Dec 2018 13:15 Frostbite 11-12 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Mon 3 Dec 2018 19:30 EMBC Committee (EMBC Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Wed 5 Dec 2018 19:30 ECPSC Committee (Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Wed 12 Dec 2018 13:30 Friday Sailing 1-2 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Wed 12 Dec 2018 19:30 EMBC General Meeting (EMBC General Meeting Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Wed 19 Dec 2018 13:30 Friday Sailing 3-4 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Mon 24 Dec 2018 12:00 Christmas Eve Race(s) (Special Event)

Select the event category you wish to view on this page


















Etherow Country Park Sailing Club is affiliated to the Royal Yachting Association who are the governing body for the sport in the UK