Etherow Country Park Sailing Club

Future Events

Thu 23 Nov 2017 20:00 Club Night (Thursday Night (winter)) ECPSC Clubhouse

Fri 24 Nov 2017 13:30 Friday Chillout 4 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Sun 26 Nov 2017 13:15 Frostbite 9-10 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Thu 30 Nov 2017 20:00 Annual General Meeting (General) ECPSC Clubhouse

Fri 1 Dec 2017 13:30 Friday Chillout 5 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Sun 3 Dec 2017 13:15 Frostbite 11-12 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Mon 4 Dec 2017 19:30 EMBC Committee (EMBC Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Wed 6 Dec 2017 14:00 4 Hr Wayfarer/Enterprise Team Race (Special Event) Main Lake

Wed 6 Dec 2017 19:30 Committee Meeting (Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 7 Dec 2017 20:00 Club Night (Thursday Night (winter)) ECPSC Clubhouse

Fri 8 Dec 2017 13:30 Friday Chillout 6 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Sun 10 Dec 2017 13:15 Mid Winter 1-2 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Select the event category you wish to view on this page
















Etherow Country Park Sailing Club is affiliated to the Royal Yachting Association who are the governing body for the sport in the UK