Etherow Country Park Sailing Club

Future Events

Thu 24 Aug 2017 19:00 Summer Evening 10 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sun 27 Aug 2017 13:15 Late Summer 9-10 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Thu 31 Aug 2017 18:30 Autumn Dusk 1 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sun 3 Sep 2017 14:00 Jubilee Team Race, Cocktail Party & Quiz (Special Event) Main Lake

Mon 4 Sep 2017 19:30 EMBC Committee (EMBC Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Wed 6 Sep 2017 19:30 Committee Meeting (Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 7 Sep 2017 18:30 Autumn Dusk 2 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sat 9 Sep 2017 12:00 to Sun 10 Sep 2017 11:00 Southport 24 Hour Race (External Event) West Lancs C, Southport

Tue 12 Sep 2017 11:00 NW Senior Travellers (External Event) Leigh & Lowton Sailing Club

Wed 13 Sep 2017 19:30 EMBC Meeting (EMBC General Meeting Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 14 Sep 2017 18:30 Autumn Dusk 3 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sun 17 Sep 2017 13:15 Autumn 1-2 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Select the event category you wish to view on this page
















Etherow Country Park Sailing Club is affiliated to the Royal Yachting Association who are the governing body for the sport in the UK