Etherow Country Park Sailing Club

Future Events

Wed 24 May 2017 19:30 EMBC Meeting (EMBC General Meeting Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 25 May 2017 19:00 Spring Evening 5 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sun 28 May 2017 13:15 Early Summer 7-8 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Thu 1 Jun 2017 19:00 Spring Evening 6 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sat 3 Jun 2017 14:30 Window Race + BBQ (Special Event) Main Lake

Sun 4 Jun 2017 09:15 Learn to Sail Course (Course) Main Lake

Sun 4 Jun 2017 13:15 Early Summer 9-10 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Mon 5 Jun 2017 19:30 EMBC Committee (EMBC Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Wed 7 Jun 2017 19:30 Committee Meeting (Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 8 Jun 2017 19:00 Spring Evening 7 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sun 11 Jun 2017 09:15 Learn to Sail Course (Course) Main Lake

Sun 11 Jun 2017 13:15 Early Summer 11-12 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Select the event category you wish to view on this page
















Etherow Country Park Sailing Club is affiliated to the Royal Yachting Association who are the governing body for the sport in the UK