Etherow Country Park Sailing Club

Future Events

Thu 19 Oct 2017 18:00 Autumn Dusk 8 (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sun 22 Oct 2017 13:15 Autumn 11-12 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:30 EMBC Meeting (EMBC General Meeting Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:00 - 20:00 Last Thursday Prize Race (Thursday Night Racing) Main Lake

Sun 29 Oct 2017 13:15 Frostbite 1-2 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Tue 31 Oct 2017 11:00 NW Senior Travellers Single Handed (Open Competition) Main Lake

Wed 1 Nov 2017 19:30 Committee Meeting (Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Thu 2 Nov 2017 20:00 Club Night (Thursday Night (winter)) ECPSC Clubhouse

Fri 3 Nov 2017 13:30 Friday Chillout 1 (Friday Afternoon Racing) Main Lake

Sun 5 Nov 2017 13:15 Frostbite 3-4 (Sunday Racing) Main Lake

Mon 6 Nov 2017 19:30 EMBC Committee (EMBC Committee Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Wed 8 Nov 2017 19:30 EMBC Meeting (EMBC General Meeting Night) ECPSC Clubhouse

Select the event category you wish to view on this page
















Etherow Country Park Sailing Club is affiliated to the Royal Yachting Association who are the governing body for the sport in the UK